The Completion of Clubs

The faculty forms a committee to record needs of clubs and the completion of final receipt consisting of the following:

1)    Prof Dr Sheriff Ali Taha Yahia (head).

2)    Dr Abed el Halim Mustafa Okasha (member).

3)    Dr Ahmed Mohamed Zainah (member).

4)    Dr Wahid Subhi Abed el Gaffar (member).