The Art Education Department Council

The council of Art Education Department is formed for the academic year 2012/2013 as the following:

Prof Dr el Saied Mohamed Abdu Salem

The professor and dean

Prof Dr Fekri Mohamed Okasha

The professor emeritus

Prof Dr Amani Mohamed Shaker

Assistant professor

Dr Rasha Abed Allah Mohamed Gaweesh


Dr Hanaa Halim Sidhom


Dr Fadi Peter Michael