Cooperation Protocol

The faculty council held on Sunday 9/12/2012 agreed to discuss cooperation protocol with Kafrelsheikh province and university, so it will be an experience for province and to put forward proposals in this protocol. They agree to form a committee to formulate proposals to be inside protocol as the following:

1)    Prof Dr Abed el Salam Mutwali Musa

2)    Prof Dr Adel Youssef Abu el Khair

3)    Dr Ahmed Abed el Hamid Abu Zaid.